Board of Commissioners

2018  Board of Commissioners

Chairman, Jerry Dodge – City of D’Iberville

Vice-Chairman, Gini Fellows – Harrison County

Secretary/Treasurer, Mary Bankston – Harrison County

Commissioner Michael Strojny – City of Biloxi

Commissioner Dick Wilson – City of Biloxi

Commissioner Ricky Cox – City of Gulfport

Commissioner Chett Harrison – City of Gulfport

Commissioner Cindy Ladnier – City of Ocean Springs

Commissioner Lloyd Hebert – Jackson County





All correspondence to the Board of Commissioners should be addressed to the following:

Name of Board member
333 DeBuys Rd
Gulfport, MS 39507-3893 or