Department Contacts

Main Office: 228-896-8080

Executive Director
Kevin Coggin
kcoggin@coasttransit.com
ext.212

Assistant Executive Director
Chris Foret
cforet@coasttransit.com
ext. 217

Finance and Administration Director
Ashley Seymour
aseymour@coasttransit.com
ext. 204

Maintenance Director
ext. 218

Operations Supervisor
Laura Reed
lreed@coasttransit.com
ext. 203

Safety Supervisor
Bob Bowman
bbowman@coasttransit.com
ext. 222

Marketing / Mobility Manager
Susan Lamey
slamey@coasttransit.com
ext. 234

Advertising Sales
Dianne Bunch
adsales@coasttransit.com
Ext.225

Human Resources Coordinator
April Everett
aeverett@coasttransit.com
ext. 206

Media Contact
Kevin Coggin
kcoggin@coasttransit.com
ext. 212