Department Contacts

Main Office: 228-896-8080

Executive Director
Kevin Coggin
kcoggin@coasttransit.com
ext.212

Assistant Executive Director
Chris Foret
cforet@coasttransit.com
ext. 217

Director of Operations
Vincent Nelms
vnelms@coasttransit.com
ext. 214

Finance and Administration Director
Ashley Seymour
aseymour@coasttransit.com
ext. 204

Maintenance Director
Wayne Broadhead
wbroadhead@coasttransit.com
ext. 218

Operations Supervisor
Deborah Payne
opssuper@coasttransit.com
ext. 203

Safety & Training Supervisor
Marty Miller
mmiller@coasttransit.com
ext. 222

Marketing / Mobility Coordinator
Morgan Shiyou
mshiyou@coasttransit.com
ext. 234

Advertising Sales
adsales@coasttransit.com
Ext.225

Human Resources Coordinator
Kathy Stover
kstover@coasttransit.com
ext. 206

Media Contact
Kevin Coggin
kcoggin@coasttransit.com
ext. 212